Bestemors, Wooden Sign

Wooden Sign, Bestemors. This lovely sign is made especially for us in Ohio. It will add a charming touch to any room, measures 6 x 16.5.
$37.99

Danish Long Sleeve Denim Shirt

Long Sleeve Denim Shirt with embroidered crest, Danish
$41.99

Dansk Smykkekunst Jewelry

This popular line of jewelry from Denmark is prized for it's fashion flair. Our necklace and matching bracelet are made of pearl like metallic beads.
$45.00

Dansko Professional Bubbles

Our legendary Stapled Professional launched a comfort generation. Loved by millions, this iconic style offers unbeatable all-day comfort and support. Available in an ever-evolving range of upper materials. Go ahead, treat your feet!
$135.00

Feel Felt Trivet

Made in Helsinki.
$40.00

Owl Glimmi

Keep Safe...Be Seen!
$7.00

Sagaform Pava Vase/Candle Holders

Made in Sweden.
$26.50

Sagaform Shine Votives

Made in Sweden.
$29.00

Scandinavian Classic Baking

By Pat Sinclair
$17.95

The Christmas Wish Book

In the tradition of The Snowman, The Polar Express, and the many books of Jan Brett this cozy Nordic tale filled with extraordinary photographs will have readers of all ages believing in the magic of Christmas. This is one to pull out every year and savor. Long ago, a brave little girl named Anja wanted to be one of Santa's elves. So she leaves a note for her family and helps her elderly neighbor prepare for the holiday, then she straps on her skis, and heads out into the snowy landscape. From a red bird to a polar bear to a reindeer, a menagerie of winter animals help Anja make her way to Santa. A generous trim-size, matte cover, and foiled title make this a special book for the holiday season.
$17.99

The Christmas Wish Christmas Cards

These Christmas cards feature images by photographer Per Breiehagen, from the magical book The Christmas Wish. Per Breiehagen, who hails from the small mountain town of Ål, Norway, is an acclaimed photographer whose clients include National Geographic, Audubon and Disney. Per and his wife, author and photostylist Lori Evert, and their daughter, Anja, created this captivating series of photos as illustrations for their magical book, The Christmas Wish. Inside greeting: Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Folio contains 8 cards; 2 each of 4 designs.
$12.99

Valkommen Viking Floor Mat

Indoor/Outdoor 18" X 24"
$25.99

Valkyrie Bust

Made of resin. 8" X 12"
$49.99

Wooden Block Tomte

Made in Sweden. Red wood Small 5” 12.99 medium 7” 13.99 large 9” 14.99
$12.99

Wooden Sign, Var Sa God

Wooden sign, Var Sa God,"If You Please", Norwegian. Made especially for us in Ohio. This sign will Welcome all who enter your home. Measures 4 x 20.
$37.99