Filters
View as Grid List
Sort by

Norse Myths

By Martin J. Dougherty These stories of Thor, Odin and Loki are familiar to most of us. Hardcover

$29.95

Seven Ways to Trick a Troll

By Lise Lunge-Larsen Hardcover

$19.95

The Polar Bear Wish

By Lori Evert and Per Breiehagen From the creators of the the best selling The Christmas Wish book comes a new winery tale, in which brave Anja rescues a baby polar bear!! Hardcover

$17.99

Otto and the Secret Light of Christmas

By Nora & Pirkko-Lissa Surojegin A mother and daughter team have painted a captivating picture of the landscape, wildlife and folklore of Finland. Each chapter features a short new episode, making this book perfect for bedtime reading. Hardcover

$24.95

Cook Yourself Happy Book

By Caroline Fleming Hardcover

$35.00

Open Sandwiches Book

By Trine Hahnemann Hardcover

$19.99

Ollie's Ski Trip Book

By Elsa Beskow Hardcover . 6.75" x 5"

$11.95

The Reindeer Wish Book

3rd Book with adventures of Anja!!!

$17.99

The Christmas Wish Book

In the tradition of The Snowman, The Polar Express, and the many books of Jan Brett this cozy Nordic tale filled with extraordinary photographs will have readers of all ages believing in the magic of Christmas. This is one to pull out every year and savor. Long ago, a brave little girl named Anja wanted to be one of Santa's elves. So she leaves a note for her family and helps her elderly neighbor prepare for the holiday, then she straps on her skis, and heads out into the snowy landscape. From a red bird to a polar bear to a reindeer, a menagerie of winter animals help Anja make her way to Santa. A generous trim-size, matte cover, and foiled title make this a special book for the holiday season.

$17.99

Traditional Swedish Cooking

192 pages / 200 full­color photographs Paperback

$24.95

Sweet and Savory Swedish Baking

224 pages / 160 color illustrations Hardback

$29.95

Swedish Fairy Tales

254 pages / 50 color illustrations Paperback

$17.99

Swedish Desserts : 80 Traditional Recipes

128 pages / 68 black & white photographs Hardback

$17.95

Swedish Cookies, Tarts, and Pies

240 pages / 177 color photographs Hardback

$24.95