You can also reach us by Phone @ 860-536-7669 or reach us by FAX @ 860-536-2023
Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
View as Grid List
Sort by

Var Sa God Book

Heritage and favorite recipes & Handbook of Swedish Traditions. Spiral bound book,251 pages.

$27.99

The Brave Little Puppy Book

The 5th book in the Wish series, finds the curious puppy Birki lost and trying to find Anja. Board Book

$8.99

The Puppy Wish

The Puppy Wish by Lori Evert is the 4th book in The Wish series. Follow the adventures of Anja and Birki. Board Book

$8.99

Seven Ways to Trick a Troll

By Lise Lunge-Larsen Hardcover

$19.95

The Polar Bear Wish

By Lori Evert and Per Breiehagen From the creators of the the best selling The Christmas Wish book comes a new winery tale, in which brave Anja rescues a baby polar bear!! Hardcover

$17.99

Lagom Book

By Niki Brantmark For everyone who has gotten cozy with hygge, discover another way of Scandinavian living with this full color, definitive guide to lagom (pronounced lar-gom), a balanced lifestyle enjoyed by Swedes that embodies the ideal of "not too little-not too much--just right." Hardcover

$19.99

The Snowy Nap

By Jan Brett The newest book from Jan Brett. Snow is on the weay, and as Hedgie trundles around the farm all his friends tell him of winter-time fun he will miss as he hibernates.

$18.99

Bakeland Book

By Marit Hovland

$30.00

The Reindeer Wish Book

3rd Book with adventures of Anja!!!

$17.99

The Christmas Wish Book

In the tradition of The Snowman, The Polar Express, and the many books of Jan Brett this cozy Nordic tale filled with extraordinary photographs will have readers of all ages believing in the magic of Christmas. This is one to pull out every year and savor. Long ago, a brave little girl named Anja wanted to be one of Santa's elves. So she leaves a note for her family and helps her elderly neighbor prepare for the holiday, then she straps on her skis, and heads out into the snowy landscape. From a red bird to a polar bear to a reindeer, a menagerie of winter animals help Anja make her way to Santa. A generous trim-size, matte cover, and foiled title make this a special book for the holiday season.

$17.99

Traditional Swedish Cooking

192 pages / 200 full­color photographs Paperback

$24.95

Swedish Desserts : 80 Traditional Recipes

128 pages / 68 black & white photographs Hardback

$17.95

Swedish Cookies, Tarts, and Pies

240 pages / 177 color photographs Hardback

$24.95

Swedish Christmas Crafts

96 pages Paperback

$12.95

Swedish Cakes and Cookies

192 pages / 300 color illustrations Hardback

$17.95